Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for the Las Vegas Chapter of the National Association for Catering and Events consists of the Executive Board and Committee Chairs to promote continuing education, community service, and opportunities for growth and development of the members.

For information about joining a committee, please reach out the corresponding Committee Chair.  For more information about taking the next step in your career and showing interest in joining the Board, please visit the Get Involved page of our website.

President

Jennifer Anderson, CPCE , Meetings Sales Systems Manager CPCE
Caesars Entertainment
3655 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702/667-1710
e-mail: jcorenblith@caesars.com
Immediate Past President

Michael Testagrossa, CPCE, CHE , Catering & Convention Services
Caesars Palace Las Vegas
3570 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702.731.7898
Fax: 702.731.7234
e-mail: mtestagrossa@caesars.com
Vice President

Jeremy Morse, RIDNV , Event Director
JMT Eventology
3951 Russet Peak Ct
Las Vegas, NV 89129
Phone: 702-845-9365
e-mail: jeremy@jmteventology.com
Treasurer

Nancy Rodriguez, Yes , Director of Creative and Operations
By Dzign, LLC
5625 S. Arville Street
Suite E
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Phone: 702-684-7300
Fax: 702-988-5368
e-mail: nancy@by-dzign.com
Secretary

Dawn Ulrey, -- None -- , Private Events Director
Canyon Gate Country Club
2001 Canyon Gate Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89117
Phone: 702-363-4650
e-mail: dawn.ulrey@clubcorp.com
Programs Chair

Jane Khaldy , Senior Special Events Manager
Havana Room at the Tropicana
3801 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702/739-2487
Fax: 702/739-2448
e-mail: jane.khaldy@pngaming.com
Membership Benefits / Retention

Jennifer Landaz Chapman, -- None -- , ASSOC. DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Hosts Las Vegas, A Hosts Global Member
2065 E. WINDMILL LANE
SUITE 154
LAS VEGAS, NV 89123
Phone: 702-625-9724
e-mail: JENNIFER.LANDAZ@HOSTS-GLOBAL.COM
Director of Fundraising

Jodi Harris, -- None -- , CEO of FUN
Sight and Sound Events
5615 Cameron Street
Suite 1
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Phone: 702/365-9526
Fax: 1-866-925-5327
e-mail: jodi@sightnsound.com
Director of Fundraising

Pat Mobley , Acocunt Manager
Premiere Event Resources
50 North Gibson
STe 165
Las Vegas, NV 89014
Phone: 702/882-8173
e-mail: pat@premierdesigndecor.com
Community Service Chair

Kay Kolbo, -- None -- , Director of Special Events
Alicart Restaurant Group
3500 Las Vegas Blvd. S. Suite G23A
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702/204-8097
e-mail: doitwithflair@embarqmail.com
Hospitality Chair

Lynn Marie Clark, CPCE , Conference Services Manager
Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
3400 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169
Phone: 702-784-5763
Fax: 702-784-5782
e-mail: lymabepe@yahoo.com