Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for the Las Vegas Chapter of the National Association for Catering and Events consists of the Executive Board and Committee Chairs to promote continuing education, community service, and opportunities for growth and development of the members.

For information about joining a committee, please reach out the corresponding Committee Chair.  For more information about taking the next step in your career and showing interest in joining the Board, please visit the Get Involved page of our website.

President

Jennifer Corenblith, CPCE , Catering /Convention Manager CPCE
Caesars Entertainment
3655 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702/667-1710
e-mail: jcorenblith@caesars.com
Immediate Past President

Michael Testagrossa, CPCE, CHE , Catering & Convention Services
Caesars Palace Las Vegas
3570 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702.731.7898
Fax: 702.731.7234
e-mail: mtestagrossa@caesars.com
Vice President

Jeremy Morse , Event Director
JMT Eventology
3951 Russet Peak Ct
Las Vegas, NV 89129
Phone: 702/751-2836
e-mail: jeremy@jmteventology.com
Treasurer

Nancy Rodriguez, CPCE , Director of Creative and Operations
By Dzign, LLC
5625 S. Arville Street
Suite E
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Phone: 702-684-7300
Fax: 702-988-5368
e-mail: nancy@by-dzign.com
Secretary

Dawn Ulrey
Canyon Gate Country Club
2001 Canyon Gate Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89117
Phone: 702-363-4650
e-mail: dawn.ulrey@clubcorp.com
Parliamentarian & Historian

Michele Polci, CPCE , Director of Citywide Catering Sales Las Vegas
Caesars Entertainment
3655 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702.777-7871
Fax: 702.777-7905
e-mail: mpolci@caesars.com
Programs Chair

Jennifer Landaz Chapman
HOSTS LAS VEGAS
2065 E. WINDMILL LANE
SUITE 154
LAS VEGAS, NV 89123
Phone: 702-625-9724
e-mail: JENNIFER.LANDAZ@HOSTS-GLOBAL.COM
Programs Chair

Shauna Lederman, CPCE, CHE
Estiatorio Milos
3780 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702-970-7930
e-mail: slederman@estiatoriomilos.com
Communications & Website Chair

Jenna Dosch , Owner
Jenna Dosch Photography
3870 E Flamingo Rd, Ste A2 #141
Las Vegas, NV 89121
Phone: 702-281-8517
e-mail: jenna@jennadosch.com
Director of Membership

Jodi Harris , CEO of Fun
Sight and Sound Events
5615 Cameron Street
Suite 1
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Phone: 702/365-9526
Fax: 1-866-925-5327
e-mail: jodi@sightnsound.com
Director of Fundraising

Monica DiRenzo , Citywide Catering Sales Manager
Caesars Entertainment
3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702-667-1709
Fax: 702-892-2611
e-mail: mdirenzo@caesars.com
Community Service Chair

Kay Kolbo
Planet Hollywood Restaurant and Bar
5361 Ganado Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89103
Phone: 702/204-8097
e-mail: doitwithflair@embarqmail.com
Hospitality Chair

Lynn Marie Clark, CMP, CPCE
Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
3400 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169
Phone: 702-784-5763
Fax: 702-784-5782
e-mail: lymabepe@yahoo.com