Upcoming Meeting

There are no upcoming events.

Follow our Facebook Fan Page   This is where you receive the latest happenings, meeting information, photo galleries of past meetings, news, and member highlights all in your Facebook news feed.

Join the NACE Las Vegas group page.  It is a great place to post pics, ideas, have discussions, get information about the chapter or just to catch up with your friends from NACE.

President

Jennifer Landaz Chapman
Shepard Exposition Services
e-mail: jlandaz@shepardes.com

Vice President

Donna Murray
Mansion 54
e-mail: donna@mansion54.com

Secretary

Diane O'Brien
MGM Grand
e-mail: diane_o'brien@lv.mgmgrand.com

Awards Chair

Sarah Guenther
Bellagio
e-mail: sguenther@bellagioresort.com

Co-Programs Chair

Tammie Burneo
JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa
e-mail: tammie.burneo@hotmail.com

Director of Programs

Rocco DeBenedictis
Wet n' Wild Las Vegas
e-mail: rocco_debenedictis@wetnwildlasvegas.com

Director of Communications

Brenda Gerard
Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa
e-mail: bgerard@sbcglobal.net

Director of Membership 

Meagan Cartmill
The Venetian | The Palazzo | Sands Expo
e-mail: meagan.cartmill@sands.com

Director of Fundraising

Joy Villanueva
Clique Hospitality
e-mail: joy@cliquehospitality.com

Director of Community Outreach & Public Relations

Kay Kolbo
Alicart Restaurant Group
e-mail: doitwithflair@embarqmail.com

Director of Hospitality

Amusement Exhibit & Event Services
e-mail: gary@ae-es.com